1.8 Trouble With Time Travel

Welcome back to the Lecter ISBI! Last time Sarah spent most of her time as a toad, Roderick kept sleeping in front of the fridge, Hadeon kept getting attacked by bees, and Sarah kept eating said bees (as a toad).

Ina: “You’re aura is kind of funky today.”
Corvina: “That would be your own stink fumes, take a shower.”

Ina: “She’s the stinky one.”

It was a holiday or something, so the family went on a outing.

Eva: “Yes, I shall die the water brown and make everyone think someone had serious diarrhea!”
Gollum: “And what exactly is the point of such a thing?”
Eva: “Doesn’t matter!”

Ah yes, I didn’t bother to style most of their swimwears, so they all have whatever CAS randomly generated.

Not that the Insane sims will actually bother to use their swimwear (being the only ones with swimwear I actually styled).

Roderick: “Are my intestines liquified yet?!”
Eva: “Boy am I glad I’m not related to you.”

The idiots all eventually made their way home.

Where Ina and Sauron serenaded everyone. These two are actually best friends, I think it might have something to do with their shared trait, cause I never seem to catch them ever interacting with each other.

Sauron: “Good thing I already grabbed some food.”
*sigh* Now that he’s no longer camping out at the hospital, he seems to nap in front of the fridge.

Ina: “The tv is broken and messing with my vibe.”
Eva: “The static is annoying.”
Sarah: “I’m just glad that I’m no longer a toad.”

Roderick: “Where are my dancing Lamborghinis?! I ordered two dozen!!”
Sarah: “How did I end up here?”
That idiot somehow managed to kidnap you.
Sarah: “I swear he used to be more clever.”

Check it out, the gnome had a baby!

Sauron and Ina are close to each other, and Eva and Oxley are close to each other. It’s funny how Eva is meant for the Evil side of the family but is best friends with some one from the Insane side, and Ina has done the opposite.

Yes! Hadeon has finally reached Level 5 of the Alchemy career.

Which means he can quit!
Of course the idiot went and rolled a wish to get re-employed in this career immediately after.

Sarah: “My life may not have turned out how I planed, but I am going to find joy in flying this kite!”

Sarah: “Damn.”

Hadeon: “And this little piggy went to the market… And got fried up as bacon.”
That is not how that goes.

The family adds another gnome to their collection. They got an Evil one in the mail.
Evil Gnome: “I will know wreck chaos all over this place!”

And Sauron has gone and wet himself.
Sauron: “I now stand in the puddle of my shame.”

Corvina: “This is ridiculous! How have I not mastered this skill yet!”

YES! Give me the points!

The local plantsim, followed the kids home from school.
Bethany: “The walls are made of dirt, I like this place.”

Hadeon: “I must have my peanut butter!!” *stabs cutting board*

The family has a new pet in the form of a rainbow snail… It lasts until I rebuild the house.

Look at that, Sarah actually found one of the guitars I got her. Not that she’s ever going to be able to finish her lifetime wish.

Irina: “It would be a lot easier to concentrate if I didn’t have deal with the Mr. Snore-a-lot over there.”

Ginny: “I find myself enjoying this living situation I find myself in.”
You aren’t alive.
Ginny: “Details, details.”

Ina: “I put macaroni in a blender!”

Eva: “I’m going to get covered in mud so Sarah has do do even more laundry!”
You guys don’t even have a laundry machine.

Sauron: “Oh no! My hand seems possessed by a demon that wishes to spread joy! This is the worst thing ever!!”

Sauron then proceeded to knock all of Eva’s teeth out.

Ina: “I sense something.”

And it seems Sarah has been fried to a crisp again.

Hadeon: “I will not be restrained!!”

Corvina is at level 9 in the criminal career.

This is her boss.

Who isn’t even in the same career as her, he’s in sports. What is going on here???

You guys couldn’t actually go to sleep? At least they’re not passing out on me.

Corvina: “Faster slave!”
Sarah: “I’m going as fast as I can!”
Gollum: “How can I be expected to live in this filth?”
Hadeon: “Did you make tacos?”
Sarah: “DO I LOOK LIKE I MADE TACOS???”

*sigh* And Roderick is back to napping outside of the hospital.

Eva: “And then he was licked all over by joyful puppies!”
Sauron: “Not puppies!”

And we’ve finally reached the point where the kids are starting to become young adults!

Oxley adds Kleptomaniac to Loner, Friendly, Neurotic, and Shy… Wait, aren’t Friendly and Loner supposed to conflict each other??? Anyways his lifetime wish is Possession is Nine Tenths of the Law.

Oxley is not heir, but he’s going to be sticking around until Irina ages up so they can move out together.

Roderick: “Do I smell or something?”
Eva: “I would not sit beside you if it was the only seat left in the world.”
Ina: “The voices bid me nah.”

Hadeon: “Hm, which wire goes where? Maybe here?” *zap* “How about here?” *zap* “Maybe if I add glue?” *zap*
How are you not dead?

Eva: “What do you mean this isn’t dinner and a show? I demand a dinner!”

Hadeon: “I slew a dragon!”
What have you been doing?

Corvina: “What are you wearing? I know you usually dress like an idiot, but that hair cut is atrocious!”

Just in time too!

Her and Eva are aging up!

Eva now Loves the Heat which joins Slob, Evil, Athletic, and Heavy Sleeper. Her lifetime wish is Become a Superstar Athlete, something she actually has a chance of completing.

Irina is now Friendly which joins Loner, Genius, Hot-Headed, and Bot Fan. Her lifetime wish is World Renowned Surgeon, and she is not heir.

I use her free action in this life stage to get Eva a job in sports.

And Roderick is still up to his usual tricks. At least he’s not passing out and it’s not winter anymore.

Seriously? A turkey?
Hadeon: “I was hungry.”
It’s not even cooked!

I LOOK AWAY FOR ONE MOMENT!!!!

This is going to cost you points moron.

Um what? Hadeon is the one time traveling and he’s using the name Corvina???
Oh no, he changed the past…
CORVINA IS NO LONGER IN THE CRIMINAL CAREER!!! SHE’S IN MEDICAL THANKS TO THIS IDIOT!!! SHE WAS SO CLOSE TO MAXING IT TOO!!!
I end up using some of her points to change her lifetime wish to Become a World Renowned Surgeon.

Well, it’s confirmed, these two idiots will be the heirs.

Roderick is starting to get pretty old at this point, I’m surprised he’s not dead yet.

Sarah: “What a fun game my darling daughter! I’m so glad to be bonding with you!”
Eva: “Now just hold still, I filled my water balloons with something a little different this time. CEMENT!”

Hadeon: “Such pretty flowers… Let’s eat them.”
Um, they don’t look poisonous at least.

Oh look, Hadeon can now magically upgrade things. As for the cake…

That’s for him and Corvina!

Hadeon: “My poor Sherman is gone.”

Corvina: “I refuse to be stuck with his face like that for the rest of my life.”

Oh yeah, Sarah aged up too, but she doesn’t get a makeover until much later, like the beginning of Gen 2.

Roderick: “I covered myself in experimental tanning solution!”
Eva: “That explains why you’re not as pale and pasty as usual… And the smell of sulphur.”

Corvina: “I may be old, but at least I’m a badass with cake.”

And there Roderick goes, blocking the fridge again.

Evil Gnome: “These flowers are despicable! I like them, they’re the same colour as my blood.”

Oh look, Sauron made it on the honor roll as well.

Corvina: “And no one noticed the extra chunks of liver I slipped in!”

Ina: “For me! You shouldn’t have.”

Ina: “No really, your smell has ruined the pleasant aura they might have otherwise had.”

Eva: “And now to poke his back and disappear! He’ll think he’s going mad!”
I think it’s a bit late for that.

Corvina has completed her (new) lifetime wish! She’s a World Renowned Surgeon!
Corvina: “About damn time too.”

It seems Sarah still hasn’t learnt her lesson and is being pelted by cement filled balloons.

A bit late, it’s been like 2 or 3 days since she aged up.

Well, she’s more likely to take over the world of sports.

Corvina: “Yes, my side of the family is beating his! I expected nothing else of course.”
Hadeon: “Why is this vibrating?”

Sauron: “I am going to put this down and eat cake.”
Seriously? You just made that for no reason???

It seems the aliens can’t leave Roderick alone. I’m surprised I’ve managed to avoid any alien babies so far.

At last. Generation One is finished! Of course you won’t find out what traits these guys get until next time…

See you later folks!

Previous / Next

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started