2.6 Backyard Exploration

Welcome back to the Lecter ISBI! Last time Joker and Cipher were born, Sarah and Hadeon died, Saruman became a toddler and got over the plague which means the family is plague free!

With a new generation of kiddos I’ve decided to revamp the backyard.

I also gave them some cars as the motive mobile is lost.

I’ve actually never played around with the flying arena before, so Sauron gets to be my guinea pig.

Sauron: “I am the master of balance!”

Sauron: “LOOK AT ME GO!”

Gollum ended up testing out something a little less adrenaline inducing.

*crash* Gollum: “Yes I got the window on my first try!”
This may not have been my best idea.

Sauron and Eva also broke in the tree house.
Oxley: “What’s going on guys?”

Oxley: “What were you doing in that tree house?”
Eva: “Hey bestie! I love how clueless you are about everything.’
Oxley: “Thanks?”

The reason Oxley is here? Another party has been thrown!

This time it’s a birthday party and females actually attended.

Lady: “What do you mean this is a child’s birthday party?! My present of 3 bottles of whiskey will be a total waste!”
Eva: “Nonsense! We’ll just make Molotov cocktails out of them!”

Cruella is now becoming a child.

While Joker is becoming a toddler.

Cruella is now a Kleptomaniac, it’s not evil, but it’s a start.
Ina: “My babies grow up so fast!”
Cruella: “I’m not even your child.”

Wait, why are there puddles everywhere? No one’s wet themselves.

Oh yeah, this is Joker, he doesn’t actually have Gollum’s brown hair, but mutant brown hair.

Lady: “Ah yes! This statue emits a pleasantly evil aura. I must have one just like it. NIGEL CALL THE CONTRACTORS, I WANT SOMETHING JUST LIKE THIS!”

Oh yeah, Precious loves to swim, I guess this explains all the puddles.

Oxley: “HURGH! MUST. Go. Up.”
Don’t strain yourself there.

Irina: “I see this house is still a banana, couldn’t you have put your foot down or something?”
Eva: “I am not some common house wife! I leave the decorating to my husband.”

Irina: “Screw this, I’m becoming a robot.”
Eva: “Wait, it’s my birthday!”

Cora then got into a pillow fight with some spawn of Diana.
Cora: “I’m hoping this’ll cause the kid to want to come out!”

Irina: “I’M A FLYING ROBOT!!”

Cruella: “When did someone get electrocuted?”
Sandra: “I don’t live here, I’m just visiting, and I was born this way.”
Cruella: “That’s odd.”

Sandra: “Oh no! A GHOST!!!”
Cruella: “You’re an idiot.”

Cruella: “She lives with ghosts, how does this idiot manage to function?”

Eva: “Run! Work that death weight off of your ectoplasm!”

First day of school! Get an A!
Cruella: “That’s not going to happen on my first day.”

It’s time for the next round of birthdays, Denethor and Cipher!

Denethor is now Absent-Minded.
Denethor: “Is there something on my face?”

Cipher: “EW! WET DOG!”
Yeah, Precious loves the pool. The house probably perpetually smells of wet dog.

Anyway, Cipher ended up with this random redish-blonde hair.

Denethor: “This is so much fun! Wait, did I eat breakfast this morning?”

Unlike the rest of her siblings, Cipher is not a witch. Joker isn’t one either.
Eva: “This room hurts my eyes.”
It’s not my fault the evil line seems to love lime. First Irina, now Saruman and Cipher.

Denethor: “I can fly now! Hey, when did we get spring riders? Those look like a ton of fun!”

Guess what?

Ina actually mastered the guitar skill all on her own!

Much like her father before her, Cruella neglected to come home from school.
Cruella: “At least I’m doing my homework.”

Denethor: “And then… Wait, what was I talking about again?”
Jay: “No idea, I wasn’t paying attention.”
Denethor: “Who’re you again?”
Jay: “I was just passing by, nothing important.”

It’s now birthday time for Sauron, Gollum, and Ina. They all became adults and didn’t change that much.

Eva, you have a bed!
Precious: “These humans are so strange sometimes.”

In case your wondering, this was Corvina’s room and I can’t seem to get rid of the hole. It’s where the ladder that lead to Sarah’s dungeon used to be. Jay Salsa is just hanging out in the house for some reason.

Looks like someone who isn’t Precious actually found the pool.
Ina: “The aura’s demand drenching!”

Why are you here Jay?!
Jay: “Such a lovely collection of graves.”

Hadeon! This is your first visit.
Hadeon: “I was eating deep fried beetles, but now I must flex my new incorporealbility.”

Apparently that means haunting this chair.

Oh no. It seems the plague is alive and well in the population of Midnight Hollow.

I just hope it dies out before the next Insane torch holder takes over. Gollum’s the only one capable of curing it.

Cruella: “Why does everything I take out of the fridge go bad immediately after?”
These guys are having fridge issues. If it’s not things going bad within moments of being taken from the fridge, then it’s the fridge being completely inaccessible. I keep having to replace the thing, I even bought a second fridge to see if it would help (It didn’t).

Denethor: “WOW! My first time flying is amazing! Though it does feel kind of familiar…”

Gollum: “I hate children.”
Then what are you doing in your child’s bedroom?
Gollum: “IT’S MY HOUSE! I can do what I like!”

I had Gollum check out the potions store for some reason, I can’t really remember… I don’t think he found anything interesting.

It looks like Diana is pregnant again, I thought you were done with children?
Diana: “You can shut up! I miss having beings to torment without consequences.”

Anyway, that’s all for now, see you next time!

Previous / Next

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started