2.10 A Drunken Prom

Welcome back to the Lecter ISBI! Last time there were birthdays, Gollum completed his lifetime wish, and Joker and Saruman had to be isolated in the quarantine house.

We come back to Cruella once more trying her hand at cooking. At least it isn’t waffles this time.

Cipher: “Now this is a good way to start the day, fresh bread!”
Denethor: “I forgot to do my homework again.”
Cipher: “That’s no surprise. It’s a miracle you even made it to high school.”

These two are still stuck in quarantine.
Saruman: “What’s the point of doing homework if you won’t be at school to turn it in?”
Joker: “I need to feel like I’ve accomplished something!”

Ina: “Nope! I still haven’t found the puzzle piece! I suppose we must burn the entire puzzle now.”

Saruman: “And Super Spy Saruman Lecter chases down the suspect in a high speed car chase! But wait! It turns out they are actually working together and Saruman is actually a double agent!”

Cipher: “I have brought home my new minion. Say hi Adrian.”
Adrian: “Hi, wow, you have such a yellow house!”
Cipher: “You get used it. Now we are going to do homework and you are going to give me all the answers or you’ll find your underwear on the schools flag pole.”

I’m not sure why Ina’s going into the tree house, I checked her cue, which was empty.
Ina: “The leaves call me!”

Gollum: “I like you so much better now that you’re not a snot-nosed brat.”
Denethor: “Wow Dad! I can’t remember you ever saying something so nice to me… But that doesn’t really mean much I guess.”

INA! What are you doing?
Ina: “This table vexes me.”

Cipher: “Thanks to my new minion, I’ve got plenty of free time to do what ever I like. I think I should get more of them.”

Cruella: “I’m trying to watch tv here! MOVE!”
Denethor: “Oh yeah, I forgot the tv was here.”

I added a computer to the quarantine house to give these boys something to do.

Go to bed Cruella!
Cruella: “This wall paper gives me a headache.”
Then do your homework someplace else!

Joker: “Hm, anything interesting under here?”

Joker: “A TENTACLE JUST MATERIALIZED OUT OF THE SHADOWS! I’m never going to sleep in that bed!”

Cipher: “I love having minions to do all my work for me!”

It’s time for Saruman’s birthday! When he ages up, he’ll be able to be cured from the plague!

Saruman is now a Diva.

Gollum came over and promptly got infected as well, at least he can cure himself.

Now Saruman can go back to the main house!

Sauron was also cured (and is yelling at Joker for missing school).

Joker then went and wet himself.

Since Joker is the only one still sick, Gollum will be staying with him in the quarantine house, so Sauron gets to join Saruman in going home!

Saruman: “This is a classy establishment, and you go around walking around like that?!”
Eva: “This is my house, I can dress how I like.”

Sauron then went and signed the teens up for study club in hopes that it will help them do their homework.

These two are usually pretty good at starting their homework, but they usually get distracted by something before they finish.

Cipher: “Damnit! I couldn’t get my minion to come home with me today.”
I just like that you’re doing your homework at the desk in your room.

It’s now prom time for the teens!
Saruman: “You’re wearing that?”
Denethor: “I forgot to buy a suit.”

Despite not going to a day of high school, Saruman is now Prom King.

Denethor, I don’t think you’re one to talk.

Cruella got an RI.

He’s from the family of genies, but isn’t Evil or Insane.

Saruman: “I WANT GLITTER EVERYWHERE!”

I’m not sure everyone else agrees.

Cruella: “MY IDIOT COUSIN TRIPPED ME!”

Looks like Denethor got an RI too.

Looks like Freida became a teen, but she isn’t Insane or Evil either.

Cruella: “HOW DARE YOU SPILL PUNCH ALL OVER MY DRESS!!! I’M GOING TO EVISCERATE YOU!!!”

Looks like all teens are getting an RI this time around!

Suzette here is either Miriam’s sister or her cousin, but she isn’t Evil or Insane.

Cruella: *hic* “Look at those funny lights.” *hic*
Well, I think someone managed to spike the punch.

Denethor: “LEAVE FREIDA ALONE YOU MONSTERS!”

Saruman: “MY OUTFIT!!! THIS IS AN EMERGENCY!!!!”

Saruman: “THE AUDACITY!!!!”

Denethor: “Aw man, an old pair of underwear just fell out of my pants.”

Cruella: *hic* “Ooo, sparkly.” *hic*

Denethor: *hic* “Woah man, I think the floor is moving.” *hic*

Cruella: *drunkenly stumbles and bangs foot. Turns to the nearest person* “How dare you ruin my shoes!”

Cruella: “AND NO ONE.” *hic* “LOOKS BETTER THAN ME!” *hic*

Denethor: “The green men are coming for me!” *hic*
Saruman: “At least I had the good sense to avoid the punch.”

Look at that!

Eva becomes the second uncontrollable to max a skill!

Cipher: “I’m messing up all of Saruman’s chess games. He always has several on the go. He’s going to throw such a tantrum when he finds out he’s only a few moves from defeat!”

Ah, the stretchy coughing phase begins.

I’m surprised you guys made it home before curfew.
Cruella: “I’m not drunk enough that I don’t remember the way home! It’s only a few blocks away!” *sways*
Denethor: “Woah. When did we get home?”
Cruella: “I think this idiot just followed me.”

Saruman took over Corvina’s old room, so while his room is the largest of the kids, it also has a giant hole in it.
Saruman: “It’s wear I throw all my ugly and outdated clothes.”

Anyways, see you next time!

Previous / Next

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started